Sally's Summit
Blue River, CO
Bedrooms 4
Beds 5
Sleeps 8
Full Baths 4
Half Baths 0
HOME HIGHLIGHTS: -Pond and Forest Views -New deck off the back -Rustic mountain lodge décor -Easy access to hiking trails -10-15 minute drive to town and ski resort Details: A spectacular Colorado getaway can be found at Sally’s Summit, a stunning 4-bedroom, 4-bath home that can accommodate up to 8 guests on its 3 floors. Guests will enjoy lovely wooded and mountain views, a new deck with an outdoor gas fireplace, and access to hiking trails. The lower level of the home features a rec room replete with 2 cozy sofas, Smart TV, along with a pool table with a ping pong topper—perfect for keeping the kids entertained. This level also has a bunk room, ideal for children. Here you’ll find a twin-over-full bunk bed with a twin trundle and an additional twin that can sleep 4. There is a shared bath on this level with a shower. The main level features the living room with vaulted ceilings, plenty of windows that look out onto forest vistas, and an outdoor deck equipped with Adirondack chairs, hot tub, and gas grill. The living room is equipped with 2 plush sofas, 2 armchairs and a Smart TV—perfect for watching the latest blockbuster or sporting event. The kitchen and dining areas are adjacent to the living room. Guests will enjoy creating meals in the well-equipped kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, electric oven, and kitchen island with gas stove and seating for 5. The dining room is just off the kitchen and can accommodate 8. The second floor features 3 bedrooms replete with comfy beds, private bathrooms, and plenty of space. Don’t delay! Book your stay at Sally Summit's today! SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 8): Second Floor: Primary Suite: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Separate Bathtub and Shower Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared bathroom with Shower Guest Bedroom: Full Bed, Shared bathroom with Shower Lower Level: Guest Bedroom: Twin over Full bunk bed with twin trundle. Shared bathroom on lower level with Shower Unfortunately the garage is not for guest use. City of Breckenridge Business License # STR22.N2.00145
CHECK-IN
CHECK-OUT
NO. OF GUESTS
View Reservation Restrictions
  • Property Rules
    • Check-in: 4:00 PM
    • Check-out: 10:00 AM
    • No Pets Allowed
    • No Smoking Allowed
  • State Regulations
    • Night Time Occupancy: 8

Booking a stay within 48 hours of arrival or for longer than 14 days?
Please call our Guest Experience team at 888-720-2057 to confirm availability and complete your reservation at this property.

  • Washer/Dryer
  • Television
  • WiFi Internet
  • Skiing
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Games
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Dining Area
  • Balcony
  • Free parking
  • Hair Dryer
  • Smoking: Not Allowed
  • Barbecue
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Central Heating
  • Children: Welcome
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Dining Room
  • Dryer
  • Essentials
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • First aid kit
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Heating
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron, Ironing Board
  • Kitchen Utensils
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Microwave
  • Mountain
  • Mountain Biking
  • Mountain View
  • Mountain View
  • Outdoor Balcony
  • Oven
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Patio / Deck
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Private Entrance
  • Refrigerator
  • Shampoo
  • Smoke detector
  • Toaster
  • Washer
  • Washing Machine
  • Family
  • Hot Water
  • Stove
  • Towels
AVAILABILITY CALENDAR
Available
Unavailable
Check-in Only
Check-out Only

  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • Th
  • F
  • S
    AVAILABILITY RESTRICTIONS
    Jun. 09, 2024 — Nov. 20, 2024
    3 Night Minimum
    Nov. 21, 2024 — Nov. 30, 2024
    4 Night Minimum
    Dec. 01, 2024 — Dec. 21, 2024
    3 Night Minimum
    Dec. 22, 2024 — Jan. 01, 2025
    5 Night Minimum
    Jan. 02, 2025 — Feb. 12, 2025
    3 Night Minimum
    Feb. 13, 2025 — Feb. 16, 2025
    5 Night Minimum
    Feb. 17, 2025 — Mar. 07, 2025
    3 Night Minimum
    Mar. 08, 2025 — Mar. 15, 2025
    5 Night Minimum
    Mar. 16, 2025 — Jun. 24, 2025
    3 Night Minimum
    4.8 | 6 Guest Reviews
    Juan
    December, 2023
    Para Mi Familia y Amigos Fue La Mejor Experiencia que hemos tenido en Breckenridge !! Desde el Primer día de nuestra llegada Ustedes se tomaron el tiempo De hablar y preguntar si todo estaba bien .. porque un Score De 10 ? Porque el lugar estaba limpio y muy organizado ..
    Natural Retreats Response
    We're delighted to hear you and your family had a wonderful stay with us at Sally's Summit! Thank you for being our guests, and we hope to see you back in Mammoth Lakes again soon.
    Airbnb
    December, 2023
    Great Job !! Overall we enjoyed our stay..
    Natural Retreats Response
    Hi Juan. We are thrilled you had a lovely stay with us at Sally's Summit, and we look forward to your next visit!
    Heather
    July, 2023
    Natural Retreats Response
    Thanks for providing a rating, Heather. We're pleased you had a wonderful stay with us at Sally's Summit, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
    Airbnb
    July, 2023
    We enjoyed our stay! The stream was beautiful & peaceful. The house was wonderful for a big family. Cooking in the kitchen was great-it had all the essentials that we needed. The kids loved the basement & played lots of pool. It was a quick drive into Breckenridge. There are lots of great hikes nearby. Several of us hiked Quandary. Our only complaint was the hot tub wasn’t working. The heater was broken. That was disappointing, so hopefully they get that fixed. Overall we had an excellent stay. We would stay there again.
    Natural Retreats Response
    We appreciate your review, Heather. We are so delighted that you and your family had an exceptional experience at Sally's Summit and you found it spacious, nicely located, and well-equipped kitchen. We apologize that the hot tub was not available during your visit. Thank you for being our guests, and we hope to see you back soon!
    Airbnb
    February, 2023
    Overall the place was great. Had an issue as soon as we arrived because the lock box code we received was not the correct one so we were unable to get into the house until very late. We were able to be compensated for this and from that moment forward everything was great.
    Natural Retreats Response
    Hello, Nicolas. We apologize for the door code issue when you first arrived and are pleased you had an excellent stay despite that setback. We hope you revisit us soon. Thank you for being our guest!
    Chasity
    January, 2023

    Booking Inquiry

    Retreat
    Accommodation

    Flexible?